You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toxic Anarchists

in #anarchy7 years ago

OMG I love this post! And you are absolutely right... it's not only an anarchy problem... this is mankind: wanting something so badly and being convinced of it... leading to not checking the own behaviour not fitting to the own attitude. Upvote and follow

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. It's a big problem with many people in many communities. And it's so counter-productive. It satisfies a dark part of our minds to crush and belittle others. It's easier to do that than it is to strive for real communication, but we'll never make the world a better place unless we start to actually communicate.

I expect a lot better of the anarchist community. They should know better.

And I'm following you back now! I like the look of your blog.

Thankyou! I totally share your opinion. Honestly it makes me feel like: "Oh I am not alone in here?" ^^ That's a big one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48