Keep Talking

in #anarchy6 years ago

To disregard honest attempts and permit self-pleasured bias reign supreme, not only crowns ignorance, but signifies a conscious decision to control and white-knuckle the one true throne - what otherwise should flow free: Human Experience. All out of fear entrenched at the edge of the unknown - the sublime.

There is peace within freedom amongst the chaos in the Temple Market - The Agora is not yours nor mine.

When you have no idea of your own, MY ideas displace the comfort of ignorance: shining a light into the shadow, exposing the depravity of malice many choose to wear proudly as examplen of success, or victory.

Heretic
Invalid
Dishonest
Fact
Objection

These labels describe a desperate attempt to make opaque the clarity of my being and the honest effort of all others who consciously share my context, attempting to draw a curtain on their failure to State their claim and attempt to justify their own blindess, as if I stood blocking the sun.

Yet still-
To extend my hand, to expand my understanding and discomfort to include yours... only for fangs to attempt to strike venom in those whom stand by me... is to show that for every door you close and every step you run, I have destroyed yet another wall and laid snare underfoot. Like so many before have designed their own fate.

Ever still-
To expose my mind, my heart and every weakness contained therein, to a world of shadows... out of love and care, I critically imagine this world a place for all to exist in peace.

Even still-
The darkness can never consume the light, and for every attempt, you are exposed. The collective violent ignorance of Statists

  • Those who State they know all or better -
  • to absolve your own humanity -

Continually still-
To forget the snake whispers not temptation, but truth, yet your choice to consume the fruit of arrogance, has signaled virtue of your true intent.

I was not your enemy, though many persist-
Federated hatred for love,
Federated war for peace,
Federated lie for integrity,
Federated resolition and principle for understanding and an open mind...

These few have marked themselves for disposal and exile...
Yet I still continue to give place for all.
An invitation to catch their fall.
To above all, stand for peace...

God himself, the only absolute being, is dead. Though not at their hand, but of its own. And not now, but there in singular thought,

A self-sacrifice:

To paint the wall of the universe with conscious patterns and fragmented skull.
It is of pure vanity to experience one another, voluntarily and by choice.

The Suicide Messiah, come to bear a most precious gift, to not suffer alone. Only to be wasted upon the incessant and undulating mire of stagnant thought and prodding arrogance.

A plateau that will not rise above the shadowed depths... I sit here - still and make my bare my chest.

I have no fear, for I am not alone. It is you with fear, whom holds the blade, to find my heart and mind already made.

For you to miss your target in complication,
My resolve draws complex peace,
Naught violence, of such a perverted Nation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17