Common Mortal Man, like before capitalism.

in #anarchy8 years ago

Hiya,
I'm Bee Jay from Canada. Get it? beejayca? Bee Jay from Canada? Ah? I'm a singer/songwriter/performer/creative writer/cannabis activist/retirement on the horizon indentured slave/Not rich/burn out. My favorite pass times are cannabis, playing my guitar, warbling like a singer, cannabis, attempting to write a song, sometimes succeeding! Also, performing with said guitar with like minded musos at the local open mics, cannabis, walking, photographing, cannabis, and vacationing out by the water with my wife and kids, with cannabis. I'm currently writing a sequel to John Carpenters The Thing, which I thought ROCKED! Will it ever see the light of day? Probably not, but I'm having a gas writing it and vaping cannabis, when I get sick of playing guitar and trying to write a song whilst,...(sigh) yeah. I don't attempt to do any of these things for money anymore, because I'm way too lazy, mature?, and so much of an anarchist at this stage that I've merged it with my lethargy and laziness and, well, I swear I'm gonna live as long as a sea turtle, cause that's how much of an anarchist I am. I don't volunteer for anything!! Make money? Don't look at me! I'm posting to this and I don't even know what it does!! Could be the cannabis at this stage. But I got here cause I'm an Antichrist!! No, wait, that's someone else. Anarchist, yeah, that's the ticket. I'm a little uneasy about what's been happen since the dreaded 9/11. The state is way too big and unyielding , not to mention corrupt beyond redemption. Whoa! I'm starting to sound like a politician. Remember what Dylan said, "...I become my enemy in the instant that I preach!" Haven't got much to say at this point. This'll have to do as me first post, eh! Ta fer now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44