Sort:  

i saw your video on youtube so i made an expanded reply on your: i'm rooting for trump vid. i didn't know this post was here. weird hearing my own words quoted to me on youtube. thanks.

I left my response on the other page. I'll be following your blog. Thanks!

Sorry. I accidentally hit the mute button.

Your video is incoherent,I´m sorry. What are you trying to say? I understood your conclusion,which is preposterous. Trump says pretty much anything, and then he changes his mind,frequently
Trump is a real danger to society,he is a fascist. Society will be much more controlled under Trump,how can you think otherwise? HE has a massive ego. Please gather some information before you make a video.

Incoherent? I point out the philosophical contradiction in the position and explain the exact reasons why I am willing to live with it right now. The only reason I can imagine it would come across as incoherent is if the viewers opinion of Trump conflicts with mine. Ive been emerged in this political scene nearly a year now. I have gathered more than enough information to form a coherent opinion. Im 100% confident the argument can not be made that Trump is a fascist based on anything he has publicly said or done. I wouldnt have bothered if I wasnt sure of that.

Please listen to what Trump is really saying. And read the Sllon article,and consider what would happen if this scary unpredictable fascist idiot comes to pover.
http://www.independent.co.uk/us/donald-trump-quotes-the-10-scariest-
things-the-presumptive-republican-nominee-has-ever-said-a7015236.html
https://www.salon.com/2016/03/10/noam_chomksy_5_reasons_the_world_should_be_utterly_terrified_of_a_trump_presidency_partner/

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67