Podcast Episode 389 The Basics With Neema Vedadi

in #anarchy7 years ago

Neema V

Ben Stone talked with Neema Vedadi about the basics on February 2nd, 2015. Neema is a former TV news reporter, and co-founded the Freedom Feens podcast and radio program.

The MP3 file for this episode can be downloaded here, or you can reach the original page here.

Links:


logo

For more articles and podcasts on liberty, the zero-aggression principle, and property rights, go to badquaker.com, and thank you for listening.

Sort:  

I just finally caught this podcast the other day. I miss those two guys. Thank heaven that the old podcasts are still available.

WORMS!

Are you torrenting the archives, too?

No, I fear not. I'm a dunce with the torrents. I'll pass the word to my husband!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74