The outrageous tale of how I've found myself in a police station right after a trial

in #anarchy7 years ago

Yesterday I've told you about my receny battle with "the state", and I realized that the entire outrageous story of how did this even happen is worth a post of it's own.

I was in the court house waiting for a trial for possession of the "gigantic" anount of 0.93g of hash. Minutes before I'm getting inside the judge's hall - I got a phone call.
It's the police, they are inside my room, they have found "drugs", and they want me to come to the station. Got a little panicked, told them I will finish the trial and come over.

Finished my business at the court, took two buses, and went to the station. They have decided to put me in cuffs immediately because I am such a violent and dangerous criminal, then some of the cops that were inside my room started interrogating me unofficially.
Shitloads of questions, shitloads of accusations, they've claimed I was dealing, told me a friend of mine was there earlier and admitted about me selling him some weed.
I denied, and they pulled out what they have found; A small bud, some grinded herb on a piece of paper, a small pipe and a metal grinder (one of the cops was teasing me about all of the kief that was inside and I've collected for months).
Then they have dropped what they thought was "the bomb". A bag of Greengo. Now Greengo is a local brand of some herb mixture, completely legal, which I was using at the time to instead of tobacco in order of not poisoning my joints. And it happens to be green.
There was about 40g of Greengo in the pack and the cops have decided that it's weed.
Immediately I started laughing, explaining them patiently what it is, but they insisted, and one of them even bothered to open the bag, smell it and claim "Of course it's weed! I will recognize this smell everywhere!"

They were threatening me, trying to scare me so I will admit dealing, all of which while I'm in cuffs, right after a trial, then I recalled this fact and told them about it, asking them "Couldn't you come yesterday? Tomorrow? I just came back from the court house!!".
One of them told me he knows that, and that is exactly the reason why they have timed this search the way they did. Those fuckers.

After that I was taken to an official interrogation, where again I was accused of dealing. The interrogator was also telling me about that friend that was there earlier and told them I sold him some weed. I still denied, telling him I was just buying small amounts for myself and I don't care who told them what.
Apparently they have taken this friend over for interrogation after they broke into his house as well, at the exact same time they've broke into mine, then they tried to set me up, telling him I was there earlier, admitting selling him some weed.
Luckily my friend was sticking to the truth, denying as well.

They have released me eventually, and I got home to discover a wreck of a room, completely messed up, right after being at the court house.

So after they took the Greengo to the lab and discovered that the joke is on them, and after they couldn't set me up for dealing, and after fucking three years(!!!) of silence, the israeli police have decided to press charges against me for the possession of 0.3g of weed, a case which I'm fighting against right now, using the NSP method.

unnamed.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59