You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Eeeek, an AR-15 !!!"

in #anarchy6 years ago

Why do you think that I "know full well", are you accusing me of Trolling you now, or being disingenuous one bit in what I expounded? If you Apologize do it without leaving me with the egg dripping down my face. If you can demonstrate why and how ANYTHING you said is correct then I will listen, but so far you've said one thing, and denied it and accused me of "strawmaning" as if I misconstrued or interpreted anything instead of clearly considering what you said and why and how you said it.

I've addressed things with specificity and I expect the same in turn form you:

so long as you aren't taking into account what I'm saying

I have and addressed them in kind, and in whole, both the thoughts and if you can demonstrate otherwise why haven't you and left it as only an unsubstantiated assertion?

and keep re-defining what my argument is to derail the point.

More unsubstantiated accusations. Why leave these unsubstantiated accusations here?

This is intellectually dishonest of you

If you could actually demonstrate anything that This hinges on, and if you can why haven't you?

actually address what I'm saying.

Done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56