You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empire strikes back :D

in #anarchy6 years ago

I'm the troll because of your arbitrary notions of what I observe and what I do not observe, as if that has anything to do with the memespam that degrades your character even further and not only did you spread messages of hate for me and others and accused me of countless things that you have yet to substantiate in the least but you think that calling me a troll isn't your virtue signaling pathetic attempt at regaining the discord and derision that you've shown a glimmer of holding back. Freudian slip: Implode like a troll with numerous accusations against my great name attempting to defame me as a Statist and an aggressor, and here and there attempting to shut me up either by telling me to my face to shut up or by spamming a meme and attaching your nonsense above that while running as for your life in the other direction of Compassion and Peace. Muh peace in calling me a troll and degrading voluntarism to your derision of "statists". All that compassion and peace lmao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55