You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empire strikes back :D

in #anarchy6 years ago

I do not negotiate with terrorists. I never chose them, never gave any consent, never wanted to pay, I do not acknowledge their right to control my life.

Your silence in the face of their "force" is the consent, you moron.

And as for the "here is a piece of paper", tell me you idiot, do you have a License? Credit Cards? mortgage? Do you have a social you use? You don't consent to any of that you moron.

Do you see that you clearly assume before asking and insinuate instead of directing your concerns with sagacious pointedness? I never consented to any of this, and what proof do you have to substantiate that? Where is the meat and potatoes to your "I do not consent"? Is that wallet full of credit cards and bank accounts and licenses and insurances all in the name of a Corporate Fiction Person? You do not consent though, those things happened by fucking chance lmao. That mortgage or car payment that's hanging around your neck, that was all under Duress right and you made sure to let everyone who was involved in that duress and anyone that could come to your aid about it, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57