You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empire strikes back :D

in #anarchy6 years ago

You fail to recognize that warmongering, slaughter, control of every aspect of your life is imposed on human race, through brainwashing and propaganda.

Why and how you idiot, why do I fail at understanding that and how (two different questions so no half explanations).

I've handed you the cheat codes to the game and you cry that it's rigged, AS IF I DON'T SEE THE SUFFERING YOU SPEAK OF AND HAVEN'T GIVEN YOU THE LIBERATION FROM IT, DIRECTLY by what I linked.

You fail to recognize who makes the decision, turns them into law, that lead to death of 300 million people in last 100 years alone.

Why and how again you idiot, put up some logic and reasoning behind your hair-brain accusations, idiot, no "or shut up" because I never try to shut people up like you and claim I'm for peace and voluntarism at the same time. You walking talking performative contradiction. (hypocrite)

You defend this cancer with all you've got.

Idiots are going to idiot, thanks for your opinion of what you think is happening based on the discernment and discrimination of an moron.

You are not a syndrome, because it is physically impossible. You are a failed human. You have a Stockholm Syndrome and this is the direct proof of it.

Proof I am Stockholm LMAO. Me, who neither licensed, insured, mortgaged is a Stockholm of the system. LMAO. Idiotic nonsense, that is the proof of your lacking in logic (I assert that this, THIS, no, this is direct proof, gawd if only you could understand how hilarious you look trying to prove directly that I'm stockholmed by your mental acrobatics that assume you know me at all least demonstrate such with cogent particularity*).

I'm not a syndrome, as if I professed anything to that extent. Less me talk and more you talk and what you know and what you are doing and done, alas such talk, it's clearly nonexistent, so anything will be more than now.

Sort:  

Hey, good keyboard warrioring, isn't it funny when you're reduced to Spamming memes? Muh Logic. Muh Reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49