You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empire strikes back :D

in #anarchy6 years ago

Guess what, the declaration of independence is Anarchy at its best, it tells the king to go fuck himself and enumerated numerous reasons for that, all logical and illuminated, any Anarchist worth their salt will attest to that, while you confuse that government with the US government, which has been British controlled since its inception in 1781.

Sort:  

guess what, just because you start your statement with "guess what" it does not make it a fact. you are not an oracle of what is for me. I do not care for a piece of paper written by some dead guys 300 years ago. You must be retarded to be so proud of some obsolete shit, people who could not imagine one millionth of blockchain or anything we have today. Go back in time and suck them off dude. It is not my business what you do. It is not your business what I do. Do you get it? Just stay the fuk away with your stinky shoes, full of intellectual shit, from my beautiful carpet in my home, OK? And again you dumb, patriotic moron, I DO NOT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT YOUR COUNTRY. Freedom is even bigger than your Nazi USA, OK? To aggressively defend the sectarian belief that slave-owners were the oracles of liberty takes a brain-dead moron. Were they some god-sent angels that hocuspocused rules for living my life 300 years ago... magically? I highly doubt you are not on some heavy meds .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53