You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empire strikes back :D

in #anarchy6 years ago

So in other words you somehow think I was forcing you to join my country, and not clearly pointing out that consent of the governed isn't an oxymoron but a simple concept of Extending Consent to Others, which you believe is always wrong and therefore an oxymoron.

Sort:  

what? can I not obey the rules, I never gave consent to? how can you still not understand? I don't care about jurisdiction lines of the masters you want to obey. I do not. Do I have a choice? Isn't it time to stop, before you will implode?

Yes indeed it's actually your duty to stand on your rights and right any wrong, because if you don't then people have every right to assume that you agree and by your silent acquiesce you allow the wrongs. But to get to the beginning :

What? Read what I said again, why do you have the impression I was forcing you or that people cannot consent to follow certain rules and be part of certain societies and you think that consent of the governed is an oxymoron?

I don't care about jurisdiction lines of the masters you want to obey. I do not. Do I have a choice? Isn't it time to stop, before you will implode?

Why should I implode, that's a Freudian Slip me thinks. You still didn't explain why you thought I was forcing you or anyone while I assume that since you had no clear, specific and reasonable contention that Consent Of The Governed isn't an oxymoron like you asserted then you agree with the same silence others approve the wrongs, and because Governing can and does happen with consent and governing doesn't mean "without consent" or through force, I think I know why you misunderstood that, because you think that a corporation is government, and a position of authority is established without any principles or logic, such as incompetence and outright fraud or treason still gives legitimacy to the position and it's not a clear case of Treason, which when not resisted it gets approved, which is why you think I have masters, despite that I am counting myself as a rational anarchist and acknowledging the truth of the declaration of independence, that I am A Free, Sovereign and Independent people, without master, or congressmen and I don't have to answer to employees as its employees that answers to the employer, because anytime I consent to certain things I automatically have masters, as if I can relinquish my own Sovereignty, my sovereignty like all my rights I couldn't relinquish if I wanted to.

What happens to me if I do not want to pay taxes, I wish to grow a plant that makes me happy and helps some health issues or if I do not obey a few thousand other rules, I do not want to obey? You are forcing me, because I do not want to obey these rules, but you want me to be threatened death if I do not obey them. You want to kill me if I do not obey them. My choice is to obey or die. Is this clear now? You are an anarchist that chose the declaration of independence to be true for me, and I have to obey or die? This does not even make you a fully developed human.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55