Sort:  

I was just yanking your chain. But I still don't agree with you :)

Lol the brain doesn't magically stop developing at 25. Neuroscience doesn't assign an exact universal age at which the brain stops developing and the studies on this matter report conflicting results, with some reporting development of the prefrontal cortex into the 30s and 40s.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/health/news/8204782/Brain-only-fully-matures-in-middle-age-claims-neuroscientist.html

Your statement is equivalent to saying that everyone reaches puberty at 13.

He's right. There is increasing evidence that neuroplasticity can be retained into old age. I think LSD is a good way to make it happen.

At this point I can't tell who is replying to who.

I'm agreeing with your post about neuroscience. I also agree with everything else you've written.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59