I'm headed to Anarchapulco 2018!! (3rd year in a row)

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

What's up Steemy amigos? I'm currently in the Bali airport on my way to Acapulco, Mexico to join the rest of my Anarchist friends at Jeff Berwick's (@jeffberwick and @dollarvigilante) 4th annual Anarchapulco! http://www.anarchapulco.com/

This will be my 3rd year attending and I'm so freaking excited! Unfortunately, I won't be speaking this year, which is a shame because I'm probably the most experienced digital nomad at the conference and have lived in ~10 countries in the past few years. That said, the speaking line-up this year looks amazing I believe there's an expected 1500+ ppl joining this year.

I'll be joined by some buddies of mine like Roger Ver, @lukestokes, @fabio, @mikeonfire, @jankasparec, @sashadaygame and many more. Ron Paul will even be joining this year!

Is there anyone that you'd like me to interview? List their name and Steem handle in the comments below!

Last year, I presented on "Anarchy 3 0 - Building Freedom through Entrepreneurship" which was (so i've been told) a crowd favorite.

Check it out here:

Ok, time to board the plane. First stop in is Tokyo then Mexico City then touch down in Acapulco. Stay tuned for interviews with your favorite Steemy Anarchist and don't forget to tag who you want to hear from in the comments below.

In Liberty,
Ashe

Sort:  

Best of Luck!
Hopefully you'd manage to set up few interviews with few of those people. A Ron Paul interview on @libertyepodcast would be hitting the gold mine.

He's gonna be in such high demand.....but I'll try.

Wao...... Good luck for your journey and i am also very disappointed that they have not given permission to speak :( ...
I am now so big fan of you and i know what you can deliver in front of all those peoples, never the less very happy to see that you are going there...
Spread steemit Spread love mate :)

i do hope i could see @sashadaygame to your next interview ;)

Go and have some fun !

Let the Games begin !

I will definitely interview him!

What a positive explanation even you won't be speaking this year, but thats no matter you are well experienced in your field and live like a lion, you will discuss your 4th annual Anarchapulco!
Experience later on, all of that just encourage us, what is feeling to become a successful life, hope you understand, well interview with your is a challenge, a person who has like a solid as a rock might do that, keep share such positive and confident stuff, have a safe journey, flying experience is much terrific for me, blessed you and thanks for your contribution, steem on

great sir ! Building Freedom through Entrepreneurship" is real great idea! best of luck! my stem power is too low i didnt comment ! @lukestokes, @fabio!

Amazing I cant afford it this year but am planning on attending next year! 💯🐒

I am wishing you a very safe trip to your destination . May God be with you

But a quick question....

Unfortunately, I won't be speaking this year, which is a shame because I'm probably the most experienced digital nomad at the conference and have lived in ~10 countries in the past few years

Why arnt you speaking this year when you are most qualified and experienced to? Any special reason why you ain't speaking this year?

Spread the word and the love of SteemIT my friend in Acapulco, Mexico. Wishing you all the best of luck and safe journey. Keep doing this great stuff here in Steemit. Cheers @ashe-oro

Have fun @ashe-oro :) I wish i go could there too. Careful with the tap water, when i was there 4 years ago i got a gastroentritis because i washed my teeth with tap water :/

It's good to hear hope u are doing well @ashe-ore have a safe journey best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73