You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes, You Are a Slave! The Good News Is We Have the Secret, And We Are Winning.

in #anarchy6 years ago

Great post and one that strikes a cord with the protest I make to the UK gov. One perspective I would like to add to your post is what if we look at this from the reverse and ask why we aren't allowed to see their accounts. All the black-market arms deals and shady secret service work and that doesn't even begin to go into the expenses that politicians wrack-up. Then when the restaurant gets the bill, they come to folk like you and I and rifle through our data to see what money they can steal.
I do like your take on things and you talk a good fight when it comes to living alternatively and the knock-on effect it has on society. I was one that believed a traditional revolution was necessary, but this post makes me think otherwise. Thanks for being here bro, always enjoy your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52