You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be afraid to trade comfort when you´re 70 for your dreams when you´re 20

in #anarchy7 years ago

Hahahahaha!!! Then I must definitely go visit you to the States! Those friends are making me curious hahaha thank you so much for the resteem!

I also fucking adore you so much! Have I ever told you I´m pretty much writing like that since I won that contest yuo judged and I won? That is why I got confident to write whatever came to mind and since then I haven´t stopped.

Of course! I think you are in the correct stage to do whatever the hell you want to after the kids leave the nest (they are almost ready, I know from the posts I´ve read) so yesss!! Do you know how much I would love to read your adventures around the US (for example)?

Sort:  

LOL, a couple of them are in this post: https://steemit.com/life/@dreemit/my-epic-birthday-bash-and-what-s-a-party-without-games-or-presents

A couple of them are not, I'll have to scare up some pictures haha!

Lol that tag! Birthday extravaganza :P

ah, here's one ;)

20953437_109943813056399_1684177767018395373_n.jpg

Uhh lala <3 hahaha and I also checked your post :O I didnt see that one, it was from when i was not here yet I think :D

Wel... NY it is! I definitely have to go in the First semester of 2018!

And your post doubled sweet! Sometimes I have that effect, not always haha!

I still have to recommend you wait until at least spring- ny in the winter is not the most pleasant. Plus all of the fun get togethers happen in the nice weather lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42