Have something happened?

in #anarchy8 years ago

I have never blogged before but I have thought about it a lot, a long time.
The closest to socialmedia I´ve been is texting.
I don´t use Facebook at all until now and only so that I could get in here.

To possibly be making money is no doubt one factor of why I want to try this but more so because it feels like the creators have peoples best in mind and I would like to share my thoughts on particularly Sweden since this is where
I´m from. About how the government stole my car, demolished it and made me pay for it or how they only paid out half of my health insurance at a time of grave sickness. Usually the amount you get is based upon your yearly salary. In my case, because I had employment the first half of the year and the second half I had started my own company they decided that I can’t base my healthamount of the full year since I had two types of income. They gladly tax you for your full year so that they can provide you with their ”services”. ”Services that steal and cheat. And there is only one ”service”. No other. And none other that can take so freely out of your pocket with one hand and shake yours with the other. Signing of their claims or demands with ”Med vänlig hälsning”(kind regards).
This is the thieving state of Sweden and Loke is very present in this time.
I guess I´ll show you this state through my experiences both from a carpenters perspective and as someone who sees ragnarök around the corner. And as a father, lover, dreamer, archer and all the rest. I will share some of my artwork as well I think. I don’t know when I`ll get the chance to write again but I´m aiming for soon. So check back again and take care.

Looking forward to see what happens.
Don’t expect perfect anglais.
See you in the near future.
Just wanted to make an intro -
duction of some sort.
I hope to provide.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anarkoviking! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97