You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AnCapSteve’s Red Pill: How I Became an Anarchist

in #anarchy7 years ago

Nice to see you ancapsteve. Welcome to the Steemit community. You'll find loads of like minded people here, myself included (albeit im a Brit). Keep posting, and dont forget to follow people and comment to build your following up. Stay with it. You'll be hooked before you know it. Best wishes dude.

Sort:  

I appreciate it my friend. Thank you! I'm honestly not here for the money, but it is certainly a pleasant perk. I am hoping to term my account into a how-to hub for my various talents. I'll be posting about anarchy when I see fit, but I don't want to over-saturate on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62