Sort:  

Oops, that would be a story for five posts hehe.
Well, that's difficult to decide, I went to many phases of anarchism starting in 1975, after a delusion with the extreme left, but at the time anarchism in Portugal was tied to bombing and we had some Askatsuna people from Spain working in the paper "the Republic".
But Bakunin and Kropotkin influenced me and I become a libertarian anarchist.
When I read the book Eumeswil of Ernst Jünger I sympathized with the "Anarch" instead of the Anarchist, that is quite different.
Anonymous is maybe an example Of "Anarchs" that attacks the power without revealing their identities.
Today I try to find ways to congregate the common goals of all anarchists and find mutual interests for social intervention.
Of course, I believe in the primacy of individuals over society.:)
And the blockchain is the possibility for total decentralism and collective ownership of the platforms.
But my pleasure of life is always to find the best ways to fight any authority or power abuse.
"Vive l'Anarchie"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47