Sort:  

Into the grave with you, human garbage.

EDIT: Actually, this was unreasonably harsh. I didn't think so at first because you came out swinging even though I had no beef with you personally and all I did was to retaliate, but for all I know you're friends with this guy or something and are just leaping to his defense? I don't know enough about the situation to justify being that mean to you.

Really, all this is about for me is that the analogy frames access to women's bodies as inherently transactional. I understand fully the point he is trying to make, but it falls flat because bodily autonomy is morally very different from financial autonomy, and the larger issue is that in order to conceive of such an analogy some very depraved, messed up thinking has to occur which requires viewing women in a pathological, predatory way.

I'm not gonna delete my original response because I don't mean to hide it. I still don't appreciate that you called me a worthless piece of trash, but neither should one wrong turn deserve another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33