Steemit, eh?

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Who am I? I don't trust the internet anymore, least of all sites that demand a phone number. What ever happened to being anonymous? But I am enthralled by the idea of cryptocash. So I figure I jump in. Tho I can't say I don't wonder if this isn't the cashless society the Central System wants. I mean...who wouldn't take credit for spearheading a currency that could collapse the present system of centralized banking? Tho maybe they're already dead, or trying not to be. That's some John Connor level shit right there. But the blood soaked paper dollar rotts in my hand, and I understand all of the convincing points of bitcoin, etc. So hey, if I can play a part in slaying the beast, yee haw, I'm in.

My laptop just broke, so I am logging from my phone. We'll see how long I can last without fixing the computer. I was thinking of asking the local computer guru of he would trade work for my old accordion. Now that's cashless. Not that I advocate trade alone. Currencies make sense, just not when hijacked by a corrupt lot of organized terrorists we are manipulated into believing are our saviors, defenders, and protectors. Thieves and murders! The government is corrupt. I have always been aware being that I was raised without a television programming in my house and my dad was awake to the crime, and brainwash. He used to tell me that TV is "the Great Satan", and he was right. I tried to tell my friends and was always disturbed watching my group of friends fall in and out of passing fads or celebrity crushes. Sick. It is a sickness.

Any way, that will be all for now.

My name is Aimee and I intend to seize freedom and see anarchy and speak truth. Love and freedom is all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45