Sort:  

Problem-Reaction-Solution FTW!

Literally.

Not sure I follow... That works only in a system that allows Some to have power over Others. Maybe You should watch My playlist on YouTube... Then You will grasp that no One has the ability to create a problem, manufacture the reaction, and force a solution on any widespread level - with the structures that promote psychopaths to power removed, and a foundation that promotes the CARING Ones to take care of things. watch on YT to see the complete playlist:

Seriously.

I appreciate your apparent intentions. I have no confidence in zero-point energy. Neither do I reckon it's necessary to freedom. I stopped watching there.

Do understand that I KNOW We can draw energy from the aether. My father worked with T. Townsend Brown on electrogravitics (which Wikipedia tries to pass off as "ion wind") back in the 1950's and beyond. Before it went VERY black, He would come home and tell Us what the experiments were achieving: gravity control and energy from the aether. He would tell Me what the world I would grow up in would look like: cities would float, cars would fly, and We would have all the energy We could use. When it went black, He came home and told Us He could not talk about His work anymore because, and I quote, "They want it secret for now."

Add to this a very large number of patents bought out and buried, inventors set up for blackmail, threatened, ruined (Tesla as one), and killed to keep free energy out of the mix.

The psychopaths in control know the INTIMATE relationship between money and energy, and They will do ANYTHING to try and keep free energy from Us, as money is Their only tool to widespread influence.

"The psychopaths in control know the INTIMATE relationship between money and energy..."

I can agree with all you state that isn't regarding zero-point energy, even regarding more efficient engines. I can't comment as to your personal experiences, but have not shared them, so refrain from confidence in them.

Insofar as you beat that drum, you will find that unless you present proof to me of such technology, my ears will not hear.

As to the rest, it seems we agree on much.

I would love to provide proof, but all I can do is recommend reading Dr. Paul A. LaViolette's book, Secrets of Antigravity Propulsion. I was actually creeped out to discover mention of a number of things in the beginning that I remembered... He starts by discussing TT Brown.

I also recommend looking into His subquantum kinetics (SQK), that predict the Biefeld-Brown effect (along with all the other "mysteries" of einsteinian physics...).

There's a cogent analysis, lassee. I see You have bought NASA's flat earth psyop... Whatever.

Your brain is hacked... but you are on your way.. press this tag: #notaglobe and watch the 9 videos and you might wake up today!

You can contact me in facebook if you finally are convinced, that the earth is flat.

My brain is just fine, and if I waste My time on those vids, I do not doubt I can rip them to shreds. But be My guest in beLIEving NASA'a folly. [smile]

Your text does not make any sense. Earth is flat and I have 9 videos that can convince you, if you prefare the lie of the ball, then I will just leave you at that.

Awesome. [smile]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39