You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you still support this guy after this, you are a dumbass.

in #anarchy6 years ago

My eyes have been opened to a new light ! #trannygate has made me see a side of these snake oil selling business men i never could perceive! Stupidity in my part and shutting off my brain for the sake of not thinking about the million things that must be done. My lazyness has caused me a deal of harm mentally and to my health.. i hope to regain the time lost by keeping weary on those who claim change ! This post resonates because of the valid points put forth. Always backed up by the truth from now on and looking for new answers and solutions.. yet to understand myself but only hard work can solve that problem! Thanks for your post. Your words mean alot me IMG_20180829_145314_120.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65