You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have To Speak Up About Ben Farmer and Adam Kokesh

in #anarchy6 years ago

I can not say I know much about the parties and the politics of each one. I can agree that to find a politician worthy of a vote takes a faith in that they speak the truth. Only to find that the truth is only what they think you want to hear at the time. Not what is really going on in a smoky world of lies.

Good luck with all that.

Love

Sort:  

"Good luck with all that" - LOL! Perfect.
I am OUTTA THERE!!!
I worked my butt off for Ron Paul the first time, was his state coordinator (I had a co-coordinator in North Idaho too), we handed RP his best state numbers in the primary, and went to the RNC as a bound delegates. In that campaign, that really was a big thing. I did enough the second time to get an award from the campaign, and I tried to get our crooked Sheriff replaced. I was sort of kicking and screaming back into politics anyway. After reading the article by kafkanarchy, I feel like I just dodged a bullet.

I would like to talk with you a bit, and perhaps put you on a friend's podcast. You have a great many of the right ideas. Have you read Sheriff Mack's book, "The County Sheriff, America's Last Great Hope"? How about Dick Randolph's book, "Freedom for Alaskans"? Tom Woods' "Nullification"? (Or best, of all, Conrad's "Jury Nullification: The Evolution of a Doctrine"?)

@jacobwitmer Life has come and interrupted my steemit time, I am NOT ignoring you, I am following you and look forward to speaking more with you. Give me 2 or 3 days, try to get back on top of reality. Thanks for your input.

It may seem very sad for many. I try my best to make political decisions and still find that what they say and do are most often not the same. I vote my heart with what I can learn. To much BS floating around it makes some voters give up. Yet that only leaves the vote to the ones who like cause the BS in the first place. News is only good if true, False news is working in some ones favor. Weeding out the difference is hard to say the least. Good luck finding your way. If we give up they win. That would be sad for all.

Love that you stepped up. Sorry it did not work this time. Get back on a horse and win the race.

Love for you

If I ever find someone that I believe is more ethical than I am, I will vote for them. I will NOT give my tacit consent to being ruled by corrupt people ever again. I am a long time proponent of self governance, and the most effective was to promote it is to live it best I can. I tried to "compromise" with the system 4 times now, proving I am a VERY slow learner... lol! No, I am not giving up, I am voting my conscience. I vote for me to rule my life. And no one else's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51