You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Moving to Paradise on Jan 1 and Will Legally Pay No Tax on Cryptocurrency Gains! True Story!

in #anarchocapitalism7 years ago (edited)

Woo hoo! Do it. I moved from Australia to Panama last August to escape the clutches of the Australian Government. I do not regret emigrating at all. I've made a couple of blog posts about it on my page you'd like to check them out.

Sort:  

There are a few of us Cryptonutz that have been looking at Panama lately, we are Canadian looking for investments in other regions.

There are a decent amount of Canadians here so it'll be just like home. But warmer. 😋

So you know Canada huh! Lol, yes, warm now but give it a few months....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82