You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intellectual Property:Incompatible With a Free Market

I was just reading up on SBI. Seems pretty cool. Im not very tech savy and no good at networking but this seems to be a way to make Steem worth while to everyone who seems to have a slow start.
I just enjoy the freedom-minded Steemit community and would stick around just for that but that payout is sweet.
It was really disheartening, I lost the keys to my old account just when it was starting to get decent upvotes. Then i procrastinated forever u until I finally made this one.

Sort:  

Yeah, they account for about a third of my income here. Average 30-40 cents a post. Yikes, I need to earn more lol

Sounds like me. I lost my old password, and couldn't power up anything. Started over with this one and the knowledge I had from the old account, and I'm doing way better here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44