Who wants to end government slavery?

in #anarchism7 years ago (edited)

I have very few followers on Steem, and follow very few people too, so i'm going to put this out there to hopefully catch some like-minded people who are as completely invested as i am in the moral and conscious revolution to drag this world out of its current state of slavery. Anarchism is the only natural order and through widespread acceptance and adherance to natural law, it will lead to peace on earth for all humanity. Our job is to educate people in this. I also naturally love things like cryptocurrencies which take power away from the central banks. For me, cutting the government out of our lives should be something we're constantly trying to do wherever possible.

To learn more about Natural Law, Mark Passio's long lecture on it is really must a must watch. It's available here on youtube and here is the first part: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1pkJaNbzLU

Ok have a great day everyone! 

There is no religion higher than truth.

Sort:  

You caught me man :o)

I agree with you but there are steep challenges in doing this.

The globalists have, for decades, been degrading society to the point that you have mass numbers of people sucking on the teat of big government that couldn't fathom life without it.

It's getting worse, not better.

So many people now EXPECT free stuff and they don't get that nothing is free, especially freedom.

Look how popular Bernie is.

Anarchism requires personal independence which, it saddens me to say, is a quality most people don't have today let alone self sustainability.

The globalists (aka Hillary's people) are in a panic as of late and now with the Comey testimony destroying the fake Russiagate meme, I fear we are in for a big false flag sometime soon.

Crash it all down so we'll all need the "helping hand" of big brother...and it's rule.

I hope I'm wrong.

Michael

There are lots of pre-requisites that have to be all in place before we can have a functioning legitimate society. There have to be massive changes in levels of personal responsibility, understanding of morality and all sorts of stuff before we can get to where we want to be. Educating people in this is the great work. I think a lot of the societal collapse will happen when the financial system collapses, and that this will be imposed on the people, not caused by them. I think we're likely to get another big false flag soon too, and this will likely coincide with the economic collapse, at least partly. For now, because the economic collapse will occur before a mass consciousness evolution, we need to prepare to survive and rebuild. I hope you've got lots of tins of beans. Thanks for reading.

I agree with everything you say and yes I have done some prepping but unfortunately I live in a big city so when SHTF I think my primary objective will be to avoid becoming BBQ ribs for the zombies that will be attacking each other a few days after the store shelves go empty.

I hear that! :)

Great article, very in depth, going to follow thanks!

Thanks a lot northernsubzero :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94