You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to A "Letter" Addressed to Antifa/Anarcho-Communists

in #anarchism7 years ago

Now you're putting words in my mouth. I wanted a response otherwise I wouldn't have posted it. I didn't wait at all, I posted it a day after joining. If you look at my bio it links to the site I write for, where I wrote that piece. In the future try not to make assumptions like that please.

Sort:  

Yeah no, that post wasn't putting words in your mouth.
Great job, just like the typical unintellectual ""an""cap, refusing to address anything and meerly whine and say how I need to pay more attention and making vague bullshit statements rather than having a discussion.
Typical.

You saidi didn't want a response, i did. Just not a rude one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48