You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To be or not to be....Controlled.

in #anarchism8 years ago (edited)

I am from Italy... the first country sheep ruled! I had to quit my job and move in another country because to find a Job there I had to work for free or be sun of someone with power. In my country who is governing is stealing all the money they can...corruption is everywhere... everyone want a power...me as well! BUT I would like to be powerful because I am good in what I do and not because some friends of mine want to "make me powerful " robbing others.

Sort:  

Wow I had no idea Itaaly was even like that . Thats creepy

Yep it is :( I had to move in England to find a good job as I am qualified and now they want to go out from EU...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72