You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEBATE: Adam Kokesh v. Graham Smith on The Efficacy and Ethics of Political Crusading

in #anarchism6 years ago

That was so sweet. Freedom in my left ear, freedom in my right ear, 2 well spoken people debating on whose way is MORE free. Just shoot me now, I can die a happy man. LOL

I thought they were both right, both made a great case for their view.

Beyond that, I'm just going to sit back and enjoy some positive energy and ... smiling
thanks to everyone who had anything to do with that debate

Sort:  

@truthabides -- Thanks for your comment and the kind words! Glad you found it valuable!

You're welcome. As far as the debate goes, both sides want the same end result - no government.

Both Graham and Larken make the case that Adam's campaign will actually be harmful to us because it violates certain principles and affirms the legitimacy of the state.

I understand what they're saying but I think most folks are smarter than thinking a campaign to end government is support of government. That doesn't track for me personally.

Adam's on a mission and has admitted he doesn't have everything figured out and has asked for input/help.

just hoping for the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63