You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reclaiming Anarchy from Bullshiters - A Response to the Lies of @sterlinluxan

in #anarchism8 years ago (edited)

I didn't call you a sophist. I wrote that as tongue-in-cheek, because I thought your style of communication was unbecoming. I actually said that in my post. I would offer a fully fleshed out response, but you don't seem interested in an actual dialogue or civil conversation.

Sort:  

And you instead flagged my post? How very noble of you! You seriously can't take any critique. Using your ratings to undermine the validity of the post without even providing proper counter arguments.

you are such a slime.

You used it as a title to sell because you are a sensationalist.

Dude I can't even answer you without you hiding my comment. You obviously called me that in your title to be sensationalist.

You haven't even refuted my points. zero. nada. I don't feel sorry for you but the pathetic people that follow you.

this guy got BTFO sterlin style. With class. Learn some Kyriacos -Dave

@seedofliberty

i want to see you refute my arguments sterlin cheeleader

I will write a detailed response if you will answer me one question, Does the state exist? and be willing to defend your answer.

Yes, the State exists. Science exists. Religion Exists,

they all caused damage and good. they are all made of people.

if I was talking with a theist they would tell me religion created all the ills of the world. if I talk with you, the state

...a creationist...science

see the pattern here sheeple?

The State exists as a concept for the description of a regional monopoly. It physically doesn't exist in any way but there are people whom embody it with their actions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63