You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Something for the Delusional Sophists of Steemit: A Rebuttal to an Article Written by @kyriacos

in #anarchism8 years ago

I really thought the community discouraged these kind of responses. I was really hoping for something a little more cordial and substantive, with a less patronizing tone. This saddens me, as my intent was not to attack you, but to inform and create an opportunity for dialogue.

Sort:  

I thought you like anarchy. Now you speak for the whole community anarcho-cheerleader?

@kyriacos: Why you so angry?

I just wanted to have a decent discussion, but you came in on the offensive. Why all the anger? Can't we just discuss our differences and come to a working conclusion?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64