A 10,000 Hour Skateboarding Journey: Why Im A 14 Year Old Anarchist

in #anarchism8 years ago

Anarchy is a touchy subject, and by touchy i mean there are a lot of views and opinions on it that are very different. I agree with some and disagree with others. To clear things up I'm not an anarchist because its trending or its popular in skateboarding. I'm an anarchist for the simple fact that I've defined what i believe are correct morals. I believe all governments and all authorities are wrong for the simple fact that they are the exact opposite of freedom. The only authority you should have is yourself. So to break this down i believe that everyone should be able to explore whatever freedom they want, as long as that does not infringe on anyone's freedom. So i have a challenge for you guys you can do this in the comment section or in your own lives. I want you to attempt to find one moral problem with doing whatever you want as long as you don't hurt anyone or there property.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34