You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reclaiming Anarchy from Bullshiters - A Response to the Lies of @sterlinluxan

in #anarchism8 years ago

You say most people here on Steemit are sheeple. So with how many of the 65k+ steemers did you get in touch so far to come to that conclusion?

Sort:  

Many. Surely I don't have an accurate sample but I can tell a lot are, chasing celebrities in order to make pennies on the dollar.

I know its only because it is the beginning since most members are just fans of celebrities. We know this because whales sponsor them in order to get Steemit on the foreground.

My impression is that the trending posts actually cover a healthy diversity of topics. So I have no issue here, when there are some celebrity posts among them.

As you can see I am drowning in "healthy" from the followers of anarcho-celebrities.

I don't agree with these downvotes. Therefore I upvoted your post.

If by every dollar it's made you'd make 3 pennies you would be rich. I'm sorry but you should realise that a decent % of the steemit users are crypto users, crypto users usually look for the profit, so it's logical that they will upvote where the money i.

I understand this but upvoting sheer stupidity when the argument is cut and clear will hit like a boomerang later on.

so long for the "evil fiat" manipulators....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31