You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Anarchist Communities Through Relational Interaction

in #anarchism7 years ago

So many anarchists try to "spread" the message by insulting and demeaning anyone who doesn't share their views. Like you said, the insufferable anarchists turn people off.

Finding "converts" through building relationships, acting with compassion and fostering good communities is far more effective, and far more important in creating the type of world we all want in the future.

Great post! Nice to see you back on Steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, Seth. I got so busy with other projects that I just know got to start posting again. I have always loved Steemit, and I did not want to provide the impression that I Was just cashing out and moving on. Haha!

Thanks for enjoying the post. I intend on bringing more to the fold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67