You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a Right-leaning hawk to an Anarchist in 30 Years!

in #anarchism7 years ago

I am petty much where you are and agree with all you said. I figured out after the 2008 crash, as a builder developer of 30 years, that i wanted nothing from the government. And i have never taken a dime from the government. SS is a joke that i could care less about . Will be paid in worthless dollars when i am eligible. I am totally out of the fed system now and am not going to jump back in for a measly SS check.

Sort:  

I jumped into architectural drafting and design in the early 2000s, only to see my planned career crash and burn a few years after graduation. That is what prompted me to study Austrian economics in search of understanding what happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33