I raided my wife's drawer for a new accessory...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #anarchism8 years ago (edited)




When I tell people I'm an anarchist, I always have to clarify that I don't mean the kind that throw molotov cocktails through police station windows, but they never seem to get it. I should say, most people don't get it. Some do, but they're few and far between. It's especially worse lately because of the elections coming up. I've decided not to even get involved in political discussions on Facebook because nothing I say on the internet will make a difference. I continue to speak out in person, but I'm done trying to change people through discussions over the web. The downside of this is I read plenty of posts from people discussing why their candidate is the right one, and it drives me completely batty! At least I know there are enough people with a common sentiment that I can share it here and not have to be bothered with an argument.


Have a small playlist of some "incendiary" music!

























And you can go to the playlist at YouTube here.






This post is set to pay me 100% in Steem Power.

Sort:  

You can invade my accessories whenever you want to. I like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59