You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Refocused My Energy into Spreading Anarchism

in #anarchism7 years ago

"Nothing was safe from my voracious hunger for knowledge" - exactly how I feel sometimes.

I had said in one of the post that science could be keeping us stupid because it sets LIMITS in the minds of 'THE People' as to what is 'REAL' or 'Possible' or 'NOT possible'.

The part where you said 'you may not be big enough', remember, we are like the lamp posts, we may only tinker at night but that is a BIG help in DARK times and we lead the way until sun arises then we may not be seen but it doesn't matter then.

If we undermine our Anarchism candles because we think we are too small - we will never know how many fall into ditch because that lamp was not where it was supposed to be in the DARK times!

I think my "conundrum" musing makes sense to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53