You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to @positive: Representative government and organizations are highly susceptible to corruption #steemit - #anarchism

in #anarchism8 years ago

To be fair, you make good points. And I have a lot to take away from our brief but interesting exchange. I will reply only if I feel as though I can add some extra value. Thanks for this!

Sort:  

No problem. I enjoyed it. You have my respect, and I'll be watching for more stuff from you in the future. :) I DID learn from you as well. I often say the most effective way to learn new things is to have a civil discussion/debate with someone you disagree with. Funny thing is I don't think either of us truly disagreed with each other on everything, we were just doing our job and debating. Thanks again.

I do have some ideas on how technology could potentially help with the situation... Perhaps someday we'll talk about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47