You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchy and Emotion: Toward a Softer Aesthetic for Freedom

in #anarchism8 years ago

Yet another thought provoking post I liked reading. I wonder where exactly I stand between being soft or hard. I agree that abusive environments really have a lot to do with how we are later in life. I know I was very much on the hard side. I am learning over the years that it did me no good. I have "softened" up a bit the past couple years to others. Only my child (who is my world), was truly able to get close to me. He is my fresh start in life and gives me the motive to want to change to the person I am becoming, compared to who I used to be. @Sterlinluxan, I look forward to reading the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48