You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Should Be Offended

in #anarchism8 years ago

When younger, and not yet having strong opinions or knowledge on issues yet, I used to take the more benign approach to arguing a topic by listening to radio talk shows. Id dial in a host I didn't particularly like, on a subject I sucked at. I would just listen to callers rants, the host response's, and attempted to figure out in my head what I would have said. Now, with the web, one can really go to town this way.

Sort:  

Same here, I am not expose to a great stream of knowledge and I dont have ideas on lots of things but with continuous reading and involvement I learn and understand few things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36