my introduction to becoming an enemy of the state

in #anarchism8 years ago

my introduction to becoming an enemy of the state started in 2008, i wanted to know more about the world around me so i started down the rabbit hole like most people. so i started with liberty then i join several facebook groups and listen to Ron Paul on Inforwars that started my journey down the rabbit hole and giving up MSM entirely which is scripted opertion Mockingbird all over the media atleast the Alternative media gets the truth out to the masses :) which it will only grow from here and with the internet the alternative media will only grow and continue down the rabbit hole it like it never ends.Hilary Clinton if elected, wants to shut down Alternative Media the fact that she even hints at that is the fact that Alternative media has made strides in educating the masses on issues ranging from Silk Road to Liberty to Chemtrails to Voluntaryism.i'm not here to be a celebrity or a famous star. i'm here to wake up the massses by speaking the truth if i get famous for it Great if i don't i'll continue on with my life it won't bother me :) When Bush was president i sit at home watching Mainstream media it was untill after my Father passed away that i started down the rabbit hole i remember when he told me you only live once and he was correct you do you don't get a restart in life Before 2008 i was a nobody so i started to educate myself on Economics Capitalism Conspiracy Theorist's you name it While alot of them are true it ain't worth losing sleep over it or anything else :) My Advice to anyone is keep going you'll soon discover your true power: your Imagination. IF i got famous for my ideas Great if i don't then no big deal :) i did get a response to one of my articles here in steemit so i guess that's awesome :D we each can use our imagination to change the world around us in a postitive manner. it starts with us first and foremost :D if you wanna be the change you wanna see in this world start with yourself :)

Sort:  

And then the scholars of the past gave us.

we stand on the shoulders of giants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34