You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The True Power of Steemit - Building Community - Empowering Change!

in #anarchism7 years ago

Great intro post, Will. Welcome to Steemit. It seems to me you will really enjoy this place. I'm following you because I think we could all use more mindfulness reminders (especially for people like me with three kids who can bring up frustration and anger so quickly).

Sort:  

hey luke, so good to hear from you - so glad you liked my first contribution! My two eldest kids are 17 and 14 so part of the reason I am investing time in Steemit is so I can introduce them to it and help them to be a part of this revolution ;-) but yes I'll be sure to share some mindful parenting tips along the way - or perhaps just where I mess up ;-)) Take Care!

Hey Luke - got my son onto Steemit - much appreciate it if you could check out his first post and up vote him - he is only 14! https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ottostephens/my-future-with-steemit-is-insane
Many thanks and smiles, Will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83