You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Should Be Offended

in #anarchism8 years ago

Yeah, I've seen so many anarchists on steemit I've been increasingly compelled to write a long post called in defense of the state and knowing this is the wrong room for it only makes me want to do it more. I've been putting it off because it feels to me like arguing for the vertues of hydration.

Sort:  

I'd actually enjoy that very much, even if it's just in the comments. Don' t forget that voluntarists like diversity and dissent, unlike the collectivists one-size-fits-all-mindset ;-)

Well follow me then because I'm certain its coming, I just got all the maps I'll need! When I write it try and rip it apart in the comments, I'd enjoy that!

Oh come, ye friend of The State, and defend Her Greatness with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38