You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Should Be Offended

in #anarchism8 years ago

I totally agree, l like banter even if it goes against my own views. Its healthy and sometimes as wrong as it may be i say things i know people just can't cope with just to get a response. It think its productive to talk, share and argue. I dont get emotional about it i just enjoy it and the older i get the more i speak my mind without caring about the repercussions. The key to it all i think is just to make sure you dont sell yourself out, especially for monetary/popularity gains. Respect and reputation is everything but self respect is more important. I dont get hung up on it too much though because it might take a life time to gain a reputation, but it can all be destroyed in a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36