My Name Is Josh Sigurdson & I'm An AnCap Journalist!

in #anarchism8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, my name is Josh Sigurdson and I'm an AnCap/voluntaryist journalist who founded World Alternative Media Inc. I spend my days confronting politicians, Bilderberg members and banksters in the name of truth and liberty. I spend much of my time reporting on the world around us as central bankers and government intervention plunders humanity's remaining free will at such a gradual rate that the vast populace does not even notice they're being used as pawns to sacrifice for the king and the queen.
https://postimg.org/image/5nhss056t/postimg.org/image/5nhss056t/
My message is a simple one. Do NOT under any circumstances use force against other people except in defense. It's not a difficult concept yet people on a daily basis tell me how the government needs to administer everything to either keep us safe or save the poor. However, this does not make sense as it's Hegelian. The government doesn't keep us safe as it creates the problems it allegedly strives to fix. The same goes for saving the poor. The administration of regulatory control contributes more than anything to the monopolization, debt and inflation that leads to the problems we see. From healthcare to different forms of taxation and so-called protections, it all goes in a circle. We need healthcare because the prices are inflated by the healthcare system. We need to tax corporation because they might monopolize by being given advantages by the government which taxes small businesses. We need to improve the economy through central planning because we created a bunch of debt which devalued the dollar and created inflation and debt through central planning.

My message is this. Free the markets. Free the individual. Stop manipulating. Let people choose their own lives and don't breed us while hanging shiny things over our head as if we're roaming on an animal farm.

I'm an AnCap and I will not apologize for standing for the basics of humanity. Free will and voluntary action.
If you don't like that, you surely won't like this page.

Thank you.

~ Josh Sigurdson
CEO, Reporter, Journalist at
World Alternative Media Inc.

Sort:  

Welcome Josh, the more Voluntaryists the better. This place can be rough but hang in there and provide amazing content.

Thank you! Nothing good is easy! :) I'll follow you back.

I signed up and I am following you. I also have a new blog lol just what I needed.

Glad you're here Josh!

great work ,its fantastic that we have people like yourself getting the word out there,thankyou

I just caught on to your YouTube about a week. Great work you are doing. I'm following! Excellent opening speech @ Red Pill Expo. I watched in on YouTube this morning. I'd love to go next year.

Josh...just saw you on the other Tube with Robert K. "Robert Kiyosaki - The BUBBLE Will Burst! - How You Can Protect Yourself". I thought I would connect with you here. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44