You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why taxation is theft

in #anarchism8 years ago (edited)

It's even worse than this. I might post on that at some point when my research is finished... but you're close.
The majority of people are conditioned and kept asleep, I avoid the word brainwashed...
I love this article. Thanks, will read it a few times. Upvoted. Feel free to check my writings.

Sort:  

Awesome. Thanks, glad you enjoyed it! It is sad how conditioned people are to the point of killing innocent people who only want to stand up for freedom and rights. America has lost its way in many regards from when Thomas Jefferson was around. He would start up a war quick with those ruling over us right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23