You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The True Power of Steemit - Building Community - Empowering Change!

in #anarchism7 years ago

Love your post Will especially the heart rate graph because now I want to get mine checked! Then I can have more stress if it comes out not to be the smoothest wave one :). Followed and hope to see more of your posts!

Sort:  

Hi Jerry,
My son loved your youtube video so much he has joined Steemit - as he spends a lot of time online I think he may make a career out of it - being such an early adopter - he is only 14! - Anyway if there is any chance you could have a quick look at his post and give him a legup by upvoting him ;-) Would be very much appreciated. Big smiles, Will https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ottostephens/my-future-with-steemit-is-insane

Yes thank you for sharing here I just upvoted and followed your son!

Hey Jerry, You are so Kind ;-) Thank you so much , Love your posts, they are amazing!

Jerry, That's so kind of you to follow me - and to read my post. By the way it's easy to train to get into the right heart pattern just within one or two minutes - with the inner balance software - I think you'd love it - heartmath.com if you ever need it! Take care and keep up your amazing energy ;-) Will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67