You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Refocused My Energy into Spreading Anarchism

in #anarchism7 years ago

Wow another great post @sterlinluxan! I love your comment about preaching people ways to live better. I think we get so absorbed in our monotonous life, chasing something that we probably don't even have any idea and ultimatum, we forget how to live life. Following dreams, passion and going where heart takes you, cutting out from a system that we created - if we give it a fair shot, we can get closer to living life versus simply surviving! Thank you for posting such though my provoking articles!

Sort:  

Thanks, Jars. I really appreciate you taking the time to write out these responses and follow each post. That means a lot. Hopefully, we can actively create a freer society. At least, that's the kind of thinking I hope many of my articles provoke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54