You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing Patience with Statists

in #anarchism7 years ago

I think you found the key that will unlock many more doors..

Thanks to long hours and talks from my wife, I'm living your message now. I really understand where your coming from. I live by this: I really needed to think about and incorporate the feedback I get from people.

Fortunately when they start listening to you (statist or not) they are fantastic at giving feedback. People like you and I need to always make it a point to really listen and change. There is a lot of power behind the wheel so it is very important to steer the machine in the right direction.

The feedback defines us..

Sort:  

What do you think about the Holy Bible as a guild for life @JamesC?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89